Linkin Park

Linkin Park Announce New “Lost Demos” Vinyl Pressing


If you missed out on last year’s Black Friday ‘Record Store Day‘ pressing, diamond-certified nü-metal kingpins Linkin Park will have a new pressing of their “Lost Demos” release out on March 01st.

10,000 copies of that collection of early recordings and more from the “Meteora‘ sessions were released on sea blue vinyl last year. This upcoming pressing will be made available on standard black vinyl.

Lost Demos” was initially released as part of the super deluxe edition of the band’s 20th anniversary edition of their 7x multi-platinum sophomore album “Meteora“.

Lost Demos“:

01 – “Lost
02 – “Fighting Myself
03 – “More The Victim
04 – “Massive
05 – “Healing Foot
06 – “A6” (Meteora|20 demo)
07 – “Cuidado” (Lying From You demo)
08 – “Husky” (Hit The Floor demo)
09 – “Interrogation” (Easier To Run demo)
10 – “Faint” (Meteora|20 demo)
11 – “Plaster 2” (Figure.09 demo)
12 – “Shifter” (From The Inside demo)
13 – “Wesside
14 – “Resolution

Pre-orders are available now through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch