P.O.D.Alicia Hauff

P.O.D. Debut “I Won’t Bow Down” Music Video


Multi-platinum Christian nü-metal band P.O.D. will be releasing their new album “Veritas” on Mary 03rd through Mascot Label Group. The song “I Won’t Bow Down” has newly made its way online from that effort and is the third track off of it to do so far. It’s online premiere coincides with the launch of an official music video shot by director Matthew Mikel Stallings.

Guitarist Marcos Curiel offered:

“We can’t wait for you all to hear the new album in its entirety. We’ve put so much heart and soul into this recording. We are extremely proud of it. We hope to see all your beautiful faces in city near you. Thank you for your unwavering support. We love and appreciate you all.”

Vocalist Sonny Sandoval added:

“There’s a first time for everything, and the writing and recording process of this record will definitely not be the last. We might’ve just created our best album yet!”

Veritas” track listing:

01 – “Drop” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)
02 – “I Got That
03 – “Afraid To Die” (feat. Tatiana Shmayluk of Jinjer)
04 – “Dead Right
05 – “Breaking
06 – “Lay Me Down (Roo’s Song)
07 – “I Won’t Bow Down
08 – “This Is My Life” (feat. Dead American)
09 – “Lies We Tell Ourselves
10 – “We Are One (Our Struggle)
11 – “Feeling Strange

Pre-orders are available through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch