THEPRP News

Alpha Wolf With Ice-TThird Eye Visuals

Alpha Wolf To Debut New Track With Ice-T


0

Australian metalcore crew Alpha Wolf have scored a cameo from Grammy Award-winning, platinum-certified musician/actor Ice-T (also of Body Count) for their next single. That track has been titled “Sucks 2 Sucks” and has been scheduled to debut this coming Wednesday, January 24th at 12:00am AEDT.

Presumably that will be a global launch, with the track thusly arriving at 05:00am PDT / 08:00am EDT on Tuesday, January 23rd for the rest of the world.

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments