Slipknot Funko Pop! Vinyl

New Wave Of Slipknot Funko Pop! Vinyl Figures Features Ex-Drummer Jay Weinberg


A new round of Slipknot Funko Pop! vinyl figures are on the way with a tentative March release date planned. This latest wave of the Iowan masked metal band in 4″ form features guitarists Mick Thomson and Jim Root, percussionists M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan and Michael “Tortilla Man” Pfaff, bassist Alessandro Venturella, and recently ousted drummer Jay Weinberg.

Given the older era of the band’s masks represented via the figures and the production lead-up time needed to create them, these figures were put in motion long before Weinberg‘s dismissal. Vocalist Corey Taylor, turntablist Sid Wilson and since departed sampler Craig “133” Jones all previously saw a release in Pop! Vinyl form several years back.

Pre-orders for each member of the band in this new wave are currently available now through Entertainment Earth.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch