AtollMatti Way

Atoll Debut Gory “Berdella Of Blood” Video, New Album Due In February


Phoenix, AZ death metal band Atoll have chosen “Inhuman Implants” as the title to their new album. Unique Leader Records will be issuing that on February 23rd, with a gory, NSFW music video for the single “Berdella Of Blood” now available below.

The band’s vocalist Wade Taylor said of that:

“This visceral track is an auditory whirlwind, encapsulating the sheer brutality and raw intensity akin to the infamy of the Kansas City butcher, Robert Berdella. With ravaging blasts, face-smashing slams, and lacerating screams that echo the gruesome acts, ‘Berdella of Blood‘ is about the Kansas City Butcher Robert Berdella and his escapades of violence as he meticulously documented the torture of his victims for extended periods of time.”

Inhuman Implants” track listing:

01 – “Autonomic Autosarcophagy
02 – “Vomit Alter
03 – “Gay For God
04 – “Berdella Of Blood
05 – “A-Bomb Track
06 – “Sexual Aggressor
07 – “Missionary Opposition
08 – “Primordial Rage
09 – “Husks

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch