The Last Ten Seconds Of Life

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Reveal New Album “No Name Graves”, Debut Single “Of All Humanity, The Sum”


The Last Ten Sconds Of Life‘s new single “Of All Humanity, The Sum” was released online today, December 04th. That song is the first single from the deathcore outfit’s next studio album, “No Name Graves“, due out February 09th through Unique Leader Records.

Arriving in tandem with this track, which the band describe as a “vicious sonic free fall into our representation of the other realm”, is its music video, which was directed by Codey Dingfield.

No Name Graves” track listing:

01 – “Of All Humanity, The Sum
02 – “Letania Infernalis
03 – “No Name Graves
04 – “Body Of A Bastard
05 – “Saint No More
06 – “Feel My Fangs In You
07 – “Doomsday Death Trap
08 – “Broken Glass Incantation
09 – “Debt To The Dark
10 – “Thirst For Extinction

Pre-orders for the album are available through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch