God ForbidSubharmonic City Productions

God Forbid’s “Earthsblood” Set For New Expanded Vinyl Release


God Forbid‘s fifth studio album, 2009’s “Earthsblood“, is next in line from the NJ metalcore outfit’s catalog to get a new vinyl release. January 26th has been set as the release date for that new pressing via M-Theory Audio.

An expanded layout with additional photos, along with personal liner notes from drummer Corey Pierce will be featured with this new pressing. The bonus tracks “Stockholm Syndrome” and “Static Signal” will also be included.

Guitarist/vocalist Doc Coyle commented:

“I couldn’t be more excited to announce the release of God Forbid‘s last album released on Century Media, ‘Earthsblood.’ This is also the final album featuring the classic lineup with guitarist and backing vocalist, Dallas Coyle, and the first time we worked with the incredibly talented graphic designer, Gustavo Sazes.

Earthsblood’ has never been available on vinyl, so this is a monumental opportunity for fans. I feel like this is God Forbid’s most underrated album. It is the most progressive and adventurous album the band ever made, and being able to experience it in this format will give it a new life.”

Pre-order options are available now through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch