THEPRP News

BiohazardJeremy Deputat

Biohazard, Deicide, Dying Fetus & Crowbar Planning Special Sets For 2024 ‘Decibel Magazine Metal & Beer Fest: Philly’


0

The full lineup for the 2024 edition of the annual ‘Decibel Magazine Metal & Beer Fest: Philly‘ event has been revealed. The festivities will be held at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA on April 12th and 13th, with several special album sets planned. The roster for the event runs as follows:

  • Biohazard (performing “Urban Discipline“)
  • Deicide (“Deicide“, “Legion” & “Once Upon The Cross” set)
  • Dying Fetus (old school set)
  • Jesus Piece
  • Crowbar (“Crowbar” & “Odd Fellows” set)
  • Tomb Mold
  • Internal Bleeding
  • 200 Stab Wounds
  • Will Haven
  • Enforced
  • Terminal Nation
  • Lamb Of Murmuur
  • Daeva
  • Witching

As you’d expect, numerous breweries will also be participating in the event, including:

  • 3 Floyds Brewing (IN)
  • WarPigs Brewing (IN)
  • TRVE Brewing (CO)
  • Kings County Brewers Collective (NY)
  • Black Sky Brewery (CO)
  • Yards Brewing (PA)
  • Magnanimous Brewing (FL)
  • Ever Grain Brewing Co (PA)
  • XUL Beer Company (TN)
  • Adroit Theory Brewing (VA)
  • New Trail Brewing Co (PA)
  • Holy Mountain Brewing Co (WA)
  • Imprint Beer Co (PA)
  • Widowmaker Brewing (MA)
  • Attic Brewing Co (PA)
  • Bear Cult Brewing (DE)
  • Brimming Horn Meadery (DE)
  • Tonewood Brewing (NJ)

A pre-sale will launch today (November 15th) through Ticketmaster, at 10:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT, using the pre-sale codes of ‘ZOMBIEDUST or ‘CENTURYMEDIA’. The general onsale will be up this Friday, November 17th at 07:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT. More info can be found at decibelmagazine.com.

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments