Chelsea WolfeEbru Yildiz

Chelsea Wolfe Launches Video For Industrial-Leaning New Single “Whispers In The Echo Chamber”


Chelsea Wolfe‘s new album “She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She” is headed for a February 09th release on Loma Vista Recordings. A video for the industrial-leaning second single “Whispers In The Echo Chamber” accompanied today’s word of the album’s release. Director George Gallardo Kattah filmed that clip in Bogotá, Colombia.

Wolfe commented of the record:

“It’s a record about the past self reaching out to the present self reaching out to the future self to summon change, growth, and guidance. It’s a story of freeing yourself from situations and patterns that are holding you back in order to become self-empowered. It’s an invitation to step into your authenticity.”

She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She” track listing:

01 – “Whispers In The Echo Chamber
02 – “House Of Self-Undoing
03 – “Everything Turns Blue
04 – “Tunnel Lights
05 – “The Liminal
06 – “Eyes Like Nightshade
07 – “Salt
08 – “Unseen World
09 – “Place In The Sun
10 – “Dusk

Pre-orders for this new effort are available now via Earlier today, her first live show in Europe since 2018 was announced. That show will find her performing as part of next year’s ‘Roadburn Festival.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch