Tomb MoldColin Medley

Tomb Mold To Release New Album “The Enduring Spirit” This Week


Canadian death metal quartet Tomb Mold have announced a September 15th digital release date through 20 Buck Spin for their new album “The Enduring Spirit“. An October 13th physical release date will follow. Recording sessions for the opus took place at Boxcar Sound Recording in Hamilton ON with Sean Pearson once again behind the boards. Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Soulfly) took on the mixing and mastering duties.

The group stated of the outing:

“After three years spent spiraling in the cycle reincarnate necessity, a myriad of consciousness have now become one. Prolong the final death spiral of nature and dive into the gnashing current of The Enduring Spirit of Calamity.”

The Enduring Spirit” track listing:

01 – “The Perfect Memory (Phantasm Of Aura)
02 – “Angelic Fabrications
03 – “Will Of Whispers
04 – “Fate’s Tangled Thread
05 – “Flesh As Armour
06 – “Servants Of Possibility
07 – “The Enduring Spirit Of Calamity

Pre-orders for the the physical edition of the album will launch this Friday as well. In related news, a pair of release shows have been announced around the effort, they include:

09/15 Toronto, ON – Lee’s Palace (feat. Undeath & Outer Heaven)
09/16 Montreal, QC – Foufounes Electriques (feat. Outer Heaven & Serpent Corpse)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch