Termina’s New Album “Soul Elegy” To Feature Members Of Whitechapel, Northlane, Vildhjarta & More


Termina‘s sophomore album “Soul Elegy” has been announced for a September 29th release date. If you’re new to the group, it may interest you that their roster includes YouTuber/musician Nik Nocturnal & Monuments vocalist Andy Cizek.

As you can see below, there’s no shortage of guest features on this upcoming full-length outing.

01 – “Translucent
02 – “Inferno” (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
03 – “Everything//Nothing
04 – “Bathed In Solitude” (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
05 – “Parasocial” (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel & Joshua Travis of Emmure)
06 – “Blackwater” (feat. Sean Harmanis of Make Them Suffer)
07 – “Take Flight
08 – “Inside My Walls
09 – “Erase You” (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand Of Sacrifice)
10 – “Under Your Knife” (feat. Jason Richardson of All That Remains & Saxl Rose)
11 – “Wounded Masquerade” (feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Knosis & Calle Thomer of Vildhjarta/Humanity’s Last Breath)

Pre-orders are up at this location. A video for the latest single from the release, “Inside My Walls“, was unveiled last week and is available below.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch