Hollow Front

Hollow Front Debut “We’re All Left Suffering” Video, New Album To Follow In October


Michigan metalcore outfit Hollow Front will be releasing their new album “The Fear Of Letting Go” through UNFD on October 27th. News of the album has been paired with the reveal of a video for the new single “We’re All Left Suffering“.

The band’s vocalist Tyler Tate commented of that:

“This track is an anthem for the broken spirited. We live in a world riddled with heartache and constant struggle. Whether mentally, physically, or financially, we are a collective of human beings doing our best to survive.”

“I think with everything that’s happened in the world over these last three years, things might seem hopeless. It feels like the whole world has gone mad, and we’re all just here suffering along for the ride. It can be incredibly discouraging being a human in today’s social and economic climate. So I think this song is for those people who are sick of dealing with the bullshit life is throwing at them, and just want to truly breathe for once.”

The Fear Of Letting Go” track listing:

01 – “The Fear Of
02 – “We’re All Left Suffering
03 – “Will I Run?
04 – “Over The Cradle
05 – “Crash & Burn” (feat. JT Cavey of ERRA)
06 – “Underpressure” (feat. Dakota Alvarez)
07 – “Breaking Teeth
08 – “Stay With Me
09 – “Good Things Never Last
10 – “Letting Go” (feat. Dakota Alvarez)

Head to for pre-orders. As previously reported, guitarist/vocalist Dakota Alvarez officially exited the band this summer.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch