Ronnie James Dio

Dio’s Final Albums To Be Compiled For “The Studio Albums: 1996-2004” Box Set


A box set compiling the final studio albums of the late heavy metal great Ronnie James Dio will arrive on September 22nd through BMG and Niji Entertainment Group. That collection has been titled “The Studio Albums: 1996-2004” and will feature “Angry Machines“, “Magica“, “Killing The Dragon” and “Master Of The Moon“. Available across both CD and LP formats, the “Magica” bonus cut “Electra” will be included in the set as a cobalt blue 7″.

Aside from that, September 29th will see the home release of the 2022 Ronnie James Dio documentary ‘Dio: Dreamers Never Die‘.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch