Project: Vengeance

Deathcore Supergroup Project: Vengeance Preview New Track “Vessel”


Deathcore supergroup Project: Vengeance (originally known as ‘The Big Six‘) will be launching an official music video for their song “Vessel” this Thursday, July 13th. This new offering was built upon an instrumental track created by YouTuber/musician Nik Nocturnal.

If you’re unaware, Project: Vengeance‘s current roster includes a bevy of deathcore vocalists, including:

Will Ramos (Lorna Shore)
Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)
Darius Tehrani (Spite)
Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator)
Tyler Shelton (Traitors)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch