3TEETHJim Louvau

3TEETH To Release New Album “EndEx” In September, Debut “Scorpion” Music Video


3TEETH ‘s new album “EndEx” has officially been scheduled for a September 22nd release through Century Media Records. The industrial metal outfit enlisted ‘Doom‘ composer Mick Gordon to produce numerous tracks from that effort.

A new track from it, “Scorpion“, received its online debut today, June 30th. It arrives in tandem with a music video shot by director Vicente Cordero (Cradle Of Filth, Filter).

Vocalist Alexis Mincolla commented:

“The scorpion symbolizes the challenge to confront and integrate those parts of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or fear. It invites a descent into the depths of the personal and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of old, rigid structures of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to accept the necessity of change.”

Pre-orders are available here.

EndEx” track listing:

01 – “Xenogenesis
02 – “Acme Death Machine
03 – “Slum Planet
04 – “What’s Left
05 – “Merchant of the Void
06 – “Higher Than Death
07 – “ALI3N
08 – “Plutonomicon
09 – “Paralyze” (feat. Ho99o9)
10 – “Scorpion
11 – “Drift
12 – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” (Tears For Fears cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch