SOiL Have Re-Recorded Their Hits For New Album “Restoration”


SOiL are gearing up to release a collection of new studio re-recordings of their fan favorites on July 21st. That set has been titled “Restoration” and will emerge via Cleopatra Records. The first single primed to make its way out is the freshly re-recorded take on “The Lesser Man“, complete with vocals from original frontman Ryan McCombs. You can pre-save that here.

Restoration” track listing:

01 – “Breaking Me Down
02 – “Way Gone
03 – “Redefine
04 – “Halo
05 – “The Lesser Man
06 – “Wide Open
07 – “Unreal
08 – “Pride
09 – “Shine On
10 – “The One
11 – “Deny Me

For pre-orders, head here. SOiL also have the following trio of shows booked in August:

08/17 Rockford, IL – District
08/18 Green Bay, WI – Epic Event Center
08/19 Glen Flora, WI – Northwoods Rock Rally

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch