Butcher Babies

Butcher Babies Debut New Single “Last December”


Butcher Babies have now shared the details for their upcoming new double album, “Eye For An Eye…” & “…’Til The World’s Blind“, both of which will be out July 07th. The track listings for those outings can be found below:

Eye For An Eye…” track listing:

01 – “Sleeping With The Enemy
02 – “Bottom Of A Bottle
03 – “Yorktown
04 – “Dreaming In Color
05 – “Last Dance
06 – “It’s Killin’ Time, Baby!” (feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
07 – “Sleeping with the Enemy” (feat. Andy James of Five Finger Death Punch) (radio edit)

…’Til the World’s Blind” track listing:

01 – “Darn That Nightmare
02 – “Red Thunder
03 – “Backstreets Of Tennessee
04 – “Wrong End Of The Knife
05 – “Last December
06 – “Beaver Cage
07 – “Best Friend
08 – “I Fell Asleep At The Table
09 – “This Is The Part” (Feat. Chad Gray of Mudvayne)
10 – “Spittin’ Teeth
11 – “King Pin
12 – “The Devil Cut Me Off
13 – “‘Til The World’s Blind
14 – “Don’t Touch My Pole

Pre-orders for the album are also available at this location. In addition to that, the band have also launched a new single from the second half of the double album. That song is titled “Last December” and is available below.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch