Slipknot Live At Wacken Open Air

Slipknot Surprise Release “Adderall” EP


Amid a turbulent week that saw Craig Jones and the band part ways and a new mystery member introduced, Slipknot‘s news dominance continues with the surprise release of a new EP. That effort is centered around alternate versions of their “The End, So Far” track “Adderall“. The six-song EP notably arrived via Roadrunner Records and is now available across leading digital service providers. It features the following track listing:

01 – “Death March
02 – “Adderall” (No Intro)
03 – “Adderall” (Rough Demo)
04 – “Red Or Redder
05 – “Adderall (Instrumental)
06 – “Hard To Be Here

- Advertisement -

The band’s M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan commented of the release, “Deconstructing to continuously pave the way for evolution. At this point in the program nothing is safe.”

A video for the opening track “Death March“, was revealed earlier today.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch