Outer HeavenScott Kinkade

Outer Heaven Debut “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.” Video, New Album “Infinite Psychic Depths” Arriving In July


July 21st has been announced as the release date for Outer Heaven‘s new studio album “Infinite Psychic Depths“. Relapse Records will be issuing that effort from the band, who have just dropped an official music video for “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.” below.

Hayden Hall directed that clip, while the song itself features a guest spot from Churchburn‘s Dave Suzuki. Outer Heaven vocalist Austin Haines commented:

“We could not be more psyched to share this culmination of many years of hard work with the world! To have this chance to build and expand upon our previous works has been extremely thrilling and rewarding. We are always striving to evolve our sound and introduce some new elements into the mix, and we feel we definitely achieved that with this album. We hope that this album drags the listener deep within themselves, to discover true madness within the Infinite Psychic Depths!”

While explicit details have yet to be provided, the album will feature a number of guest appearances, including guest vocals from Pig Destroyer‘s JR Hayes, Morbid Angel‘s Steve Tucker and Undeath‘s Alex Jones. Tomb Mold‘s Derrick Vella also contributed some bass playing.

Infinite Psychic Depths” track listing:

01 – “Soul Remnants
02 – “Pillars Of Dust
03 – “Fragmented Suspension
04 – “Drained Of Life
05 – “Liquified Mind
06 – “Unspeakable Aura
07 – “Rotting Stone / D.M.T.
08 – “Starcrusher
09 – “Pallasite Chambers
10 – “Warped Transcendence
11 – “From Nothingness To Eternity

Pre-orders can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch