Mutoid Man

Mutoid Man Debut Face-Melting Music Video For “Call Of The Void”, New Album “Mutants” Due In July


Mutoid Man have shared the song “Call Of The Void” from their long-awaited new album “Mutants“. That new full-length from the trio will be out on July 28th on Sargent House. This record marks the not only the supergroup’s first since 2017, but also their first since being joined by High On Fire bassist Jeff Matz. Cave In, etc. vocalist/guitarist Stephen Brodsky and Converge, etc. drummer Ben Koller complete the band’s lineup.

A music video for this first single was shot with the ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ crew handling the directorial duties. You can give that a watch below.

- Advertisement -

Mutants” track listing:

01 – “Call Of The Void
02 – “Frozen Hearts
03 – “Broken Glass Ceiling
04 – “Siren Song
05 – “Graveyard Love
06 – “Unborn
07 – “Siphon
08 – “Demons
09 – “Memory Hole
10 – “Setting Sun

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch