Inhuman ConditionDeidra Kling

Inhuman Condition Readying New EP “Panic Prayer”


Inhuman Condition will be dropping their new EP “Panic Prayer” on July 21st via Listenable Insanity Records. The trio, who are comprised of members of Obituary, Deicide, The Absence and more, will be including three new tracks on that outing, along with a cover of Blue Öyster Cult‘s “Godzilla” and four live tracks.

The group’s Jeramie Kling commented:

“When you are face to face with the crushing weight of darkness, what will you reach for? Your wits? Your talisman given to you by an old family member? Or will you embrace the end? This thought will run through everyone’s mind. How you handle that moment is individualistic at best. Believe me, it’s coming. Let’s see your panic prayer.”

Panic Prayer” track listing:

01 – “Civilized Holocaust
02 – “Final Credits
03 – “Panic Prayer
04 – “Godzilla” (Blue Öyster Cult cover)
05 – “The Mold Testament” (live)
06 – “Recycled Hate” (live)
07 – “Euphoriphobia” (live)
08 – “The Neck Step” (live)

A first single will be launched on June 02nd alongside pre-orders for the outing.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch