ClutchDan Winters

Clutch To Release Expanded Version Of “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach”


Clutch have announced their plans to drop a 7″ box set for their thirteenth studio album “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach“. That set will feature each track of the album available across six hand-pressed 7” black vinyl records. The record will be complemented by three b-sides from the album’s sessions: “Boogeyman Blues“, “Arts & Crafts” and “Railroad Daisies“.

An exact release date for the set has yet to be confirmed, but the band did share the below preview of what they have in store:

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch