Car Bomb

Car Bomb To Release “Live In Santa Cruz” Album, Debut “Antipatterns” Live Music Video


Progressive mathcore extremists Car Bomb will be dropping a new live album titled “Live In Santa Cruz” on April 21st. Recorded live at the Catalyst Club In Santa Cruz, CA back on March 18th of last year, the resulting audio has since been mixed and mastered by Johann Meyer, who serves as Gojira‘s FOH engineer.

Pre-orders are available now via Bandcamp, along with the featured live performance of “Antipatterns“. A music video for that helmed by Randy Edwards has been shared below.

While the this album will arrive digitally on April 21st, the vinyl editions will surface on October 01st.

01 – “Intro” (live)
02 – “Finish It” (live)
03 – “The Sentinel” (live)
04 – “Nonagon” (live)
05 – “Scattered Sprites” (live)
06 – “From The Dust Of This Planet” (live)
07 – “Blackened Battery” (live)
08 – “Gratitude” (live)
09 – “Constant Sleep” (live)
10 – “Black Blood” (live)
11 – “HeLa” (live)
12 – “Lights Out” (live)
13 – “Antipatterns” (live)
14 – “Dissect Yourself” (live)
15 – “Secrets Within” (live)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch