Nuclear Power Trio

The Nuclear Power Trio Return With “Ukraine In The Membrane” Music Video


The Nuclear Power Trio have returned with a new single titled “Ukraine In The Membrane“. Remaining masked as various influential political figures, the band is comprised of Cephalic Carnage/Havok bassist Nick Schendzielos, Allegaeon guitarist Greg Burgess and Havok drummer Pete Webber.

Speaking on this new offering, they stated:

“After unceremoniously failing his previous mission, the Ol’ Dirty Wizard T-800 is sent back in time once again by the nefarious future overlords in the Wealthy Entitled Federation to find and stop Nuclear Power Trio from creating world peace through music.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch