Initiate Debut “The Surface” Video, New Album “Cerebral Circus” Due In April


Californian progressive hardcore outfit Initiate have set “Cerebral Circus” as the title to their new studio album. The track “The Surface” is the latest to receive an online premiere from that outing, with a video for it having launched below.

April 14th has been scheduled as the release date for that full-length via Triple B Records, who have pre-orders available here.

Cerebral Circus” track listing:

01 – “Waste Your Life
02 – “Alone At The Bottom
03 – “Fool
04 – “Amend
05 – “Interlude
06 – “Fire Starter
07 – “Your Own Means
08 – “The Surface
09 – “No Burden Of Guilt
10 – “Transparency

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch