DieHumaneAnthem In Art Photography

DieHumane (Exodus, Ex-Type O Negative, Etc.) Debut “Epitaph”


DieHumane have shared their third single “Epitaph” online. The supergroup will have their debut album “The Grotesque” out on May 05th. If you’re not yet familiar with the fledgling outfit, their lineup consists of:

Vocals: Garret West (ex-Anova Skyway)
Guitars: Rick Hunolt (Exodus)
Bass, piano, guitars, programming etc.: Joshua Vargas
Keys, programming, etc.: Greg Hilligiest
Drums: Sal Abruscato (A Pale Horse Named Death, ex-Type O Negative/Life Of Agony)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch