Metal: Hellsinger

Lacuna Coil’s Cristina Scabbia & Lorna Shore’s Will Ramos Tapped For New ‘Metal: Hellsinger’ DLC


New DLC for the rhythmic first-person shooter ‘Metal: Hellsinger‘ is headed for a March 29th release date. That content has been titled ‘Dream Of The Beast‘ and will feature new music, a weapon and outfits.

As for the new music, Will Ramos, vocalist of rising symphonic deathcore outfit Lorna Shore, will appear on one of the two brand new songs. Cristina Scabbia, singer of Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil will appear on the other track. Both songs were composed by Two Feathers.

Metal: Hellsinger‘ enlisted the talents of various metal stars for its base game, among those to have contributed to original songs for it are:

  • System Of A Down‘s Serj Tankian
  • Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe
  • Trivium‘s Matt Heafy
  • Arch Enemy‘s Alissa White-Gluz
  • Dark Tranquillity‘s Mikael Stanne
  • Soilwork‘s Björn “Speed” Strid
  • Jinjer‘s Tatiana Shmailyuk
  • Black Crown Initiate‘s James Dorton

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch