Two Minutes To Late Night AFI

Harm’s Way, God’s Hate, Regulate, Etc. Members Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of AFI’s “Sing The Sorrow” With New Cover


This week finds the ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ camp paying tribute to AFI and the 20th anniversary of that band’s platinum-selling “Sing The Sorrow“. According to ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘, “In celebration of the 20th anniversary of Sing the Sorrow, we tried to make ‘The Leaving Song, Part I’ sound like ‘The Leaving Song, Part II’ and other bops from that awesome album.”

As with the majority of covers from TMTLN, several guests were recruited to flesh out this performance. Those involved with this particular one include:

- Advertisement -

Vocals: Sebastian Paba (Regulate)
Drums: Colin Young (God’s Hate, Twitching Tongues)
Bass: Bo Lueders (Harm’s Way)
Guitars/vocals: Jordan “Gwarsenio Hall” Olds

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch