Foo Fighters Pinball Table

Check Out Foo Fighters’ New Official Pinball Game


Foo Fighters are now showing off their previously teased official pinball game. The multi-platinum chart toppers paired with Stern Pinball to create this new table, which comes in pro, premium and limited edition models. Fifteen of the band’s songs are featured with the machine’s soundtrack, including:

  • All My Life
  • Best Of You
  • Breakout
  • Everlong
  • Holding Poison
  • I’ll Stick Around
  • Learn To Fly
  • Monkey Wrench
  • My Hero
  • Run
  • Something From Nothing
  • The Pretender
  • This Is A Call
  • Times Like These
  • Walk

The band themselves had been involved with the creation of the table for roughly two years, with creative input from all members, including late drummer/vocalist Taylor Hawkins, having been fielded. A special universe has also been crafted for the table. Here’s what a press release had to offer:

‘An entire new universe has been developed with jaw-dropping hand-drawn artwork and custom animations including ‘Foo Fighters Saturday Morning Action Time!‘—a fictional TV series chronicling the band’s quest to save rock and roll… AND THE WORLD! Join Foo Fighters on this rescue mission to thwart the evil, mysterious alien Overlord and his army of bots. Search the Area 51 upper playfield to break into and unleash pinball chaos. Jump in the van for a righteous tour of duty to save humanity from extinction and let rock rule!’

You can catch the game in action below, while you can purchase yourself one here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch