Eye Am

Crowbar & Ex-Type O Negative Members Join Forces In New Band Eye Am


Current and former members of Crowbar and Type O Negative have united in a new outfit by the name of Eye Am. The group’s lineup includes Crowbar vocalist/guitarist Kirk Windstein, ex-Type O Negative guitarist/vocalist Kenny Hickey and drummer/vocalist Johnny Kelly, and ex-Crowbar/Down bassist Todd Strange. Sessions for the single commenced this week at the Moat House Recording Studio in Gainesville, FL with Less Than Jake‘s Roger Lima behind the boards.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch