Several Members Of Battlecross Reunite In Finality, Hear “Technocracy”


In light of the indefinite hiatus of Battlecross, several former members of the band have joined forces in the up and coming outfit Finality. Lead guitarist Tony Asta (now on vocals) and rhythm guitarist Hiran Deraniyagala are among the participants. Fellow Battlecross veterans Mike Heugel (bass) and touring guitarist Joe Cady are also involved in this aforementioned group.

Guitarist John Artuso and drummer Dan Fayz round out Finality‘s lineup. The title track of their upcoming debut album “Technocracy” has just landed online and can be heard below. A May 05th release date has been set for that outing.

[via Metal Injection]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch