World Gone Cold

World Gone Cold (P.O.D., Attack Attack!, Etc.) Debut “Apology”


A lyric video for the song “Apology” from supergroup World Gone Cold has just gone up online. That band feature veterans of P.O.D., Demon Hunter, Attack Attack! and more. They currently have a March 17th release date set for their self-titled debut EP.

Vocalist Ryland Raus commented, “‘Apology‘ was one of the first things we wrote. It is a free fall of emotion and true grit. I feel like this song showcases the group’s individual talents very clearly.”

The band’s lineup includes:

Bass: Traa Daniels (P.O.D.)
Drums: Tim “Yogi” Watts (Demon Hunter)
Guitars: Andrew Stanton (Disciple)
Guitars: Mark Anthony (The Letter Black)
Vocals: Ryland Raus (Attack Attack! & Inhale/Exhale)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch