Sleep Token

Sleep Token Announce New Album “Take Me Back To Eden”, Premiere “Vore”


Ascendant alternative metal collective Sleep Token have announced a May 19th release date for their much-rumored new album “Take Me Back To Eden“. The group have also chosen to release yet another single from that effort in advance as well, having just shared the song “Vore” online.

Pre-orders for the aforementioned album from the masked outfit have been made available over at

Take Me Back To Eden” track listing:

01 – “Chokehold
02 – “The Summoning
03 – “Granite
04 – “Aqua Regia
05 – “Vore
06 – “Ascensionism
07 – “Are You Really Okay?
08 – “The Apparition
10 – “Rain
11 – “Take Me Back To Eden
12 – “Euclid

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch