World Gone Cold

P.O.D., Demon Hunter, Attack Attack!, Etc. Members Unite In New Supergroup World Gone Cold, Debut “Opposites Attract” Video


World Gone Cold have introduced themselves to the world with their debut track “Opposites Attract“. The fledgling supergroup are comprised of members of P.O.D., Demon Hunter, Attack Attack! and more, and will be releasing their self-titled debut EP on March 17th via Rockfest Records.

The band’s lineup includes

Bass: Traa Daniels (P.O.D.)
Drums: Tim “Yogi” Watts (Demon Hunter)
Guitars: Andrew Stanton (Disciple)
Guitars: Mark Anthony (The Letter Black)
Vocals: Ryland Raus (Attack Attack! & Inhale/Exhale)

Raus commented of this new single:

“‘Opposites Attract‘ was an easy choice for our first single. It’s all of our favorites on the EP and it’s the strongest representation of World Gone Cold’s sound. We’ve been waiting so long to release these songs and we can’t wait for everyone to finally hear this music.”

World Gone Cold” track listing:

01 – “Left To Save
02 – “Opposites Attract
03 – “Burn
04 – “Attention
05 – “Again
06 – “Apology
07 – “Reality

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch