Invent Animate

Invent Animate Debut “Immolation Of Night” Video, Set March Release For New Album “Heavener”


Heavener” has been set as the title to the upcoming fourth studio album from progressive metalcore outfit Invent Animate“. The band have newly announced a March 17th release date for that outing via UNFD. Meanwhile, “Immolation Of Night” has just emerged as the latest single from that outing, with an official video for it streaming below.

Drummer Trey Celaya commented:

“While searching for inspiration to write this song, I had grown tired of recounting past trauma and things that have hurt me and still affect me. It was making me feel powerless, and I wanted to take that power back and approach from a different angle. This song was born of a realization that all of my suffering has actually made me incredibly resilient and grounded, and I am not the weak person that I sometimes feel that I am. In reality, I have a certain confidence in life that I wouldn’t have if not for my losses and failures. They’ve given me a lot of good characteristics and shaped me into who I am today, and it’s a person I’m proud of.”

Heavener” track listing:

01 – “Absence Persistent
02 – “Shade Astray
03 – “Labyrinthe
04 – “Without A Whisper
05 – “False Meridian
06 – “Reverie”
07 – “Immolation of Night
08 – “Purity Weeps
09 – “Void Surfacing
10 – “Emberglow
11 – “Elysium

You can find pre-orders for it here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch