Two Minutes To Late Night Cover The Dillinger Escape Plan

Watch Members Of Poison The Well, Converge, Dead Cross, Ex-Every Time I Die, Etc. Members Cover The Dillinger Escape Plan’s “Sugar Coated Sour”


The ‘Two Minutes To Late Night‘ camp are back to celebrating the genre of hardcore and its various permutations. Arriving as the latest entry in their ‘Hardcore Forever’ cover series is the below rendition of The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s “Sugar Coated Sour“. The original version of that track appeared on the chaotic mathcore outfit’s 1999 debut album “Calculating Infinity“.

A roster of talented scene vets were recruited to flesh out this cover, including:

Vocals: Dylan Walker (Full Of Hell)
Guitar: Jordan Buckley (ex-Every Time I Die)
Guitar: Ryan Primack (Poison The Well)
Bass/vocals: Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, etc.)
Drums: Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, etc.)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch