Judiciary Premiere “Engulfed” Video From Their Newly Announced Album “Flesh + Blood”


Crossover metalcore quintet Judiciary will have their new album “Flesh + Blood” out on March 10th via Closed Casket Activities. A video for a new single from it, “Engulfed“, has just gone up online and is available to view below.

The Texan outfit recorded this effort with producer Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy) and had Will Putney (Body Count, Every Time I Die) assume the mixing and mastering duties.

Commenting of what they created, the band offered;

“We want this music to take you to the world that we’ve built with it. To feel it, visualize it, see it how we see it — to us, there would be nothing better.”

Flesh + Blood” track listing:

01 – “Flesh
02 – “Blood
03 – “Engulfed
04 – “Paradigm Piercer
05 – “Knife In The Dirt
06 – “Stare Into The Sun
07 – “Cobalt
08 – “Steel Hand God
09 – “Obsidian
10 – “Eschatos Hemera

Pre-orders are available at The group have a trio of live performances announced at the moment:

With Inclination, Contention, World I Hate, xWeaponx:

01/21 Louisville, KY – Portal
01/22 Chicago, IL – Cobra Lounge


02/10 Tacoma, WA – Just Another Gig Volume 4

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch