Chelsea Grin

Chelsea Grin Premiere “Sing To The Grave”


Salt Lake City deathcore outfit Chelsea Grin have shifted their focus to the second half of the separately released double album “Suffer In Hell” / “Suffer In Heaven“. Following the release of “Suffer In Hell” this past November, the band’s focus now lies on the approaching conclusion, “Suffer In Heaven“, which is due out on March 17th.

Sing To The Grave” is the first track to receive a release from that second half of the record, and you can check it out for yourself below.

- Advertisement -

Suffer In Heaven” track listing:

01 – “Leave With Us
02 – “Orc March” (feat. Dustin Mitchell of Filth)
03 – “Fathomless Maw
04 – “Soul Slave
05 – “The Mind Of God
06 – “Yhorm The Giant
07 – “Sing To The Grave
08 – “The Path To Suffering

Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch