Entheos Announce New Album “Time Will Take Us All”, Debut “I Am The Void” Music Video


Time Will Take Us All” has been set as the title to Entheos‘ forthcoming third studio album. The group have newly announced a March 03rd release date for that outing, while also launching a music video for the song “I Am The Void” from it. Director David Brodsky (Revocation, Killswitch Engage) oversaw that clip.

The band’s own multi-instrumentalist Navene Koperweis took on the production duties for the record, while Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel) helmed the mix.

Speaking of what to expect from the record and this new single, vocalist Chaney Crabb offered:

“We’re incredibly proud to announce our new album, ‘Time Will Take Us All‘. The album’s concept is one of growth and self-reflection that focuses on the true human commonality – that our time on Earth is fleeting and what we choose to do with that knowledge is up to each of us as individuals. This is beautifully reflected in Eliran Kantor’s surreal cover art.

The album is split in to nine songs, though it was written as one piece of music and is intended to be listened to in its entirety. It was produced by Navene Koperweis, mixed/mastered by Mark Lewis and features Evan Brewer on bass.

Along with the album announcement, we’re excited to share a new single from TWTUA, titled ‘I Am the Void‘. This song begins the second half of the album and represents the weight of feeling as though you cannot escape your own fears and anxieties. The video was shot by the incredible David Brodsky, Allison Woest and their team at My Good Eye Visuals.”

As for being rejoined in the studio by bassist Evan Brewer, Koperweis offered:

Evan‘s bass playing is a big part of what makes Entheos sound like Entheos, and it was important to us to have him on the record. He added bass lines after everything had been tracked and brought a lot of character and texture to what was already there.”

Time Will Take Us All” track listing:

01 – “Absolute Zero
02 – “In Purgatory
03 – “The Interior Wilderness
04 – “Oblivion
05 – “I Am The Void
06 – “Darkest Day
07 – “Clarity In Waves
08 – “The Sinking Sun
09 – “Time Will Take Us All

Pre-orders for the record are available now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch