The HIRS Collective

The HIRS Collective Recruit My Chemical Romance, Thursday, Converge, Dead Cross, Etc. Members For New Album


The HIRS Collective have assembled an impressive roster of guest talent to join them on their forthcoming new album, “We’re Still Here“. Among the many artists involved with the album are My Chemical Romance‘s Frank Iero, Geoff Rickly of Thursday, etc., Nate Newton of Converge, etc., Justin Pearson of The Locust/Dead Cross and Anthony Green of Circa Survive/L.S. Dunes, etc. fame.

Members of Soul Glo, Touché Amore, Full Of Hell, Escuela Grind and more also contributed to the effort, which Get Better Records will have out on March 24th.

We’re Still Here” track listing:

01 – “We’re Still Here” (feat. Shirley Manson & AC Sapphire)
02 – “Sweet Like Candy” (feat. Nø Man, Thou, & Jessica Joy Mills)
03 – “Burn Your House Down” (feat. Jessica G.Z. & Gouge Away)
04 – “N.O. S.I.R.” (feat. Justin Pearson & Nevada Nieves)
05 – “Waste Not Want Not” (feat. Soul Glo & Escuela Grind)
06 – “Public Service Announcement” (feat. Dan Yemin & Dark Thoughts)
07 – “Judgement Night” (feat. Ghösh & Jessica Joy Mills)
08 – “Trust The Process” (feat. Frank Iero & Rosie Richeson/Night Witch)
09 – “XOXOXOXOXOX” (feat. Melt-Banana)
10 – “You Are Not Alone” (feat. Lora Mathis & The Body)
11 – “Apoptosis And Proliferation” (feat. Nate Newton & Full of Hell)
12 – “So, Anyway…” (feat. Geoff Rickley & Kayla Phillips)
13 – “A Different Kind Of Bed Death” (feat. Anthony Green & Pain Chain)
14 – “Neila Forever” (feat. Jeremy Bolm & Jordan Dreyer)
15 – “Last King Meets Last Priest” (feat. Chris #2 & Derek Zanetti)
16 – “Unicorn Tapestry Woven In Fire” (feat. Marissa Paternoster, Damian Abraham & Pinkwash)
17 – “Bringing Light And Replenishments” (feat. The Punk Cellist & Sunrot)

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch