The Big Six

Lorna Shore, Fit For An Autopsy, Attila, Etc. Supergroup Reveal Their Actual Name


The ‘Titans Of Metal‘ project now has an official name: The Big Six. A supergroup comprised of several prominent deathcore vocalists, the collective recently convened at Sweetwater Studios in Fort Wayne, IN to record their debut EP, which is expected out in 2023.

Among those involved in the group are:

- Advertisement -

Will Ramos (Lorna Shore)
Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy)
Chris Fronzak (Attila)
Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer)
Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator)
Tyler Shelton (Traitors)

Fronzak recently commented of the experience:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch