Turbid North

Turbid North (Unearth) Debut “Patients” Music Video


Turbid North‘s new song “Patients” has made its way online, complete with an accompanying music video. The group consist of vocalist/guitarist Nick Forkel, bassist Chris O’Toole (Unearth) and drummer Jono Garrett (Shock Withdrawl, Mos Generator) and will have their new album “The Decline” out on January 20th.

Forkel said of the track itself:

“‘Patients‘ is about mental health. This one deals with more of the violent end of that spectrum. Very much influenced by ‘A Clockwork Orange‘ when coming up with the lyrics and visuals.”

[via Invisible Oranges]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch