Mr. BungleBuzz Osborne

Mr. Bungle Release ‘The Night They Came Home’ Live Concert Film For Free


As Mr. Bungle gear up their live return tonight (December 08th), the eclectic band have unveiled a welcome surprise for their fans. The group have put their entire live concert film ‘The Night They Came Home‘ up on YouTube for free for a week only.

Originally airing as livestreamed set on Halloween of 2020, the performance would later make its way to digital service providers and physical formats in June of 2021. It features a 14-song set they performed at the Eureka Main Library in the band’s hometown of Eureka, CA.

- Advertisement -

The band’s impending round of Latin American touring will mark a pointed return to the stage for Mr. Bungle and their frontman Mike Patton, who suffered from agoraphobia and more amid the pandemic, forcing him to cancel scheduled a number of past live performances.

Bungle‘s live plans include:

12/08 Santiago, CHL – Teatro Coliseo
12/10 Santiago, CHL – Teatro Coliseo
12/11 Santiago, CHL – Estadio Monumental (‘Knotfest Chile‘)
12/13 La Serena, CHL – Teatro Centenario
12/15 Buenos Aires, ARG – Teatro Flores
12/18 Sao Paolo, BRA – Sambodroma Do Anhembi (‘Knotfest Brasil‘)
05/13 Las Vegas, NV – Sick New World Festival

The Night They Came Home” track listing:

01 – “Won’t You Be My Neighbor” (Fred Rogers cover)
02 – “Anarchy Up Your Anus
03 – “Raping Your Mind
04 – “Bungle Grind
05 – “Methematics
06 – “Hell Awaits“/”Summer Breeze” (Slayer / Seals & Croft medley/cover)
07 – “Eracist
08 – “World Up My Ass” (Circle Jerks cover)
09 – “Glutton For Punishment
10 – “Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere” (S.O.D. cover)
11 – “Spreading The Thighs Of Death
12 – “Loss For Words
13 – “Sudden Death
14 – “Loss Of Control” (Van Halen cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch