Motorhead's Lemmy KilmisterRick Saunders

Motörhead Debut Video For Previously Unreleased B-Side “Bullet In Your Brain”, Prepare Expanded Version Of “Bad Magic”


A newly expanded edition of the final studio album from British hard rock icons Motörhead is being readied for February 24th. Newly rechristened “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic“, that version of the 2015 effort will feature two previously unreleased tracks from those sessions. Among those cuts is “Bullet In Your Brain“, a video for which has just gone up online. Another b-side, “Greedy Bastards“, will also appear on that revised effort.

The expanded set also features a Murder One Ouija board with an Ace Of Spades-themed planchette and a 14-song live set recorded at the ‘Fuji Rock Festival‘ back on July 24th of 2014. That performance ran as follows:

01 – “We Are Motörhead
02 – “Damage Case
03 – “Stay Clean
04 – “Metropolis
05 – “Over The Top
06 – “String Theory
07 – “The Chase is Better Than The Catch
08 – “Rock It
09 – “Lost Woman Blues
10 – “Doctor Rock
11 – “Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
12 – “Going To Brazil
13 – “Ace Of Spades
14 – “Overkill

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch