Colonial Wound

Colonial Wound (Yashira, Etc.) Launch “Altar Of Youth”, Debut Album “Easy Laugh” Due Out In December


Colonial Wound‘s debut album “Easy Laugh” is headed for a December 09th release via Hex Records. The group feature Yashira‘s Dylan Mikos on bass and vocals, while former Kylesa touring drummer John Edwards, guitarist Ben Clifton and vocalist Jeremy Atkins complete the group’s ranks. A new single, “Altar Of Youth” is available below, while a pre-orders are available here.

Easy Laugh” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Halogen Green
02 – “Handcuff Trick
03 – “Cyanotype
04 – “YSL
05 – “Covering Ground
06 – “Altar Of Youth
07 – “On Nationalism
08 – “Lavish
09 – “Yurchenko

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch