HolyName (Ex-Sleeping Giant) Release “The Sect” Featuring Demon Hunter’s Ryan Clark


With their self-titled debut album headed for a January 13th release date on Facedown Records, HolyName have recently dropped yet another track from it. The latest to emerge is “The Sect“, which features a guest spot from Demon Hunter frontman Ryan Clark.

As previously reported, that aforementioned album will feature numerous guest spots and is set to run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Meet Me Somewhere Quiet
02 – “Creed (REV Gang)” (feat. Eric Gregson)
03 – “The Sect” (feat. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)
04 – “Fall On Your Knees” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
05 – “Open Skies
06 – “They See” (feat. Michael Felker of Convictions)
07 – “Celestial” (feat. Joe Musten of Advent/Beloved, etc.)
08 – “Perpetua
09 – “Mr. Millestone” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
10 – “My Way
11 – “Follower
12 – “St. Dismas” (feat. Nothing Left)

HolyName is spearheaded by former Sleeping Giant vocalist Tommy Green.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch