HalestormJimmy Fontaine

Halestorm Announce Deluxe Edition Of “Back From The Dead”, Debut “Mine”


GRAMMY Award-winning hard rockers Halestorm have announced a deluxe edition of their latest album “Back From The Dead“. Titled “Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition“, fans can expect that new version of the record to feature an additional seven b-side tracks. Among them is the song “Mine“, which the group have newly seen fit to share online below.

Vocalist/guitarist Lzzy Hale commented:

“I’m so pleased to be able to give you more. A deluxe version of ‘Back From The Dead‘ with seven bonus tracks means you get to dig down deeper into the Halestorm graveyard. Most of these songs are in the spirit of taking chances and were some of the first we’d written after getting together post lockdown. Enjoy the ride!”

The deluxe edition of the album will be out December 09th via Atlantic, arriving on digital, CD and cassette formats. Pre-orders are available here.

Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition” track listing:

01 – “Back From The Dead
02 – “Wicked Ways
03 – “Strange Girl
04 – “Brightside
05 – “The Steeple
06 – “Terrible Things
07 – “My Redemption
08 – “Bombshell
09 – “I Come First
10 – “Psycho Crazy
11 – “Raise Your Horns
12 – “Mine
13 – “Heavy MeNtal (Fuck Yeah)
14 – “Legendary
15 – “Wannabe
16 – “You Only Die Once
17 – “Alien
18 – “Special

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch