CrossesClemente Ruiz

Crosses (†††) Premiere “Vivien” Music Video From Upcoming EP “PERMANENT.RADIANT”


Crosses (†††) have officially set December 09th as the released date for their new EP “PERMANENT.RADIANT“. The experimental dream pop are comprised of long-time friends vocalist/guitarist Chino Moreno (Deftones, etc.) and Shaun Lopez of Far, etc. fame.

A video for the first single from the EP, “Vivien“, has just gone up online and can be heard below. Outside of some singles, this new EP represents the band’s first new body of work since their 2014 self-titled debut album.

PERMANENT.RADIANT” track listing:

01 – “Sensation
02 – “Vivien
03 – “Cadavre Exquis
04 – “Day One
05 – “Holier
06 – “Procession

Pre-orders are available now at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch