Bad Wolves

Bad Wolves Release Deluxe Edition Of “Dear Monsters”


Bad Wolves have launched a deluxe edition of their sophomore album “Dear Monsters“. This updated version of that record now spans a total of 22 tracks, with the revised track listing running as follows:

01 – “Sacred Kiss
02 – “Never Be The Same
03 – “Lifeline
04 – “Wildfire
05 – “Comatose
06 – “Gone
07 – “On The Case
08 – “If Tomorrow Never Comes
09 – “Springfield Summer
10 – “House Of Cards
11 – “Classical
12 – “In The Middle
13 – “Mama I’m Coming Home” (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
14 – “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (feat. Spencer Charnas of Bad Wolves)
15 – “The Body
16 – “Sacred Kiss” (feat. Aaron Pauley of Of Mice & Men)
17 – “Up In Smoke
18 – “I Don’t Wanna Feel
19 – “Wildfire” (orchestral)
20 – “Sacred Kiss” (acoustic)
21 – “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (acoustic)
22 – “Lifeline” (acoustic)

The band’s drummer John Boecklin commented:

“With so many different versions of songs and unreleased material from the ‘Dear Monsters‘ sessions we decided to release a deluxe version with everything in one spot. ‘I Don’t Want To Feel‘ was the first song DL brought to the band, and has a special place in our hearts. ‘Wildfire‘ is an orchestral version and is a darker side of our original. Lots more to unpack here so have at it!”

The expanded version arrives just under a year to the day of the original album’s October 29th release date.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch