Bury TomorrowNic Bezzina

Bury Tomorrow Set March Release For New Album “The Seventh Sun”, Premiere “Abandon Us” Music Video


British metalcore band Bury Tomorrow have announced a March 31st release for their seventh studio album. Not so coincidentally titled “The Seventh Sun“, that record will emerge through Music For Nations. A music video for the single “Abandon Us” accompanies the album’s reveal, you can check that out below.

Vocalist Dani Winter-Bates commented:

“We are beyond excited to share the new era of Bury Tomorrow with you all. Album seven and still driving forward. ‘Abandon Us‘ is the perfect way to showcase our intent with this next phase, visceral and heavy, this one is for those that have stuck by us and those just find out about Bury Tomorrow. Enjoy and anticipate.”

The Seventh Sun” track listing:

01 – “The Seventh Sun
02 – “Abandon Us
03 – “Begin Again
04 – “Forced Divide
05 – “Boltcutter
06 – “Wrath
07 – “Majesty
08 – “Heretic
09 – “Recovery?
10 – “Care
11 – “The Carcass King

You can pre-order that record now at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch